521 NE 189th Street, Miami FL 33179 • 305-249-5628

 

Darron J. Burke
President & CEO
dburke@burkebrands.com
Eliana Burke
Vice President
eburke@burkebrands.com
Hernan Cabrera
General Manager
hcabrera@burkebrands.com
Emil Segebre
Green Coffee Buyer / Q-Grader
esegebre@burkebrands.com
Rocco Schettini
National Sales Manager
rschettini@burkebrands.com
Thomas Stout
Director of International
Sales & Marketing
tstout@burkebrands.com
Jimena Jimenez
Food Scientist
jjimenez@burkebrands.com